Faixas (26)
Faixa Álbum Duração Execuções
Chicago 6:05 11
You Are The Blood 10:13 10
Come on! Feel the Illinoise! Part I: The World's Columbian Exposition Part II: Carl… 6:45 9
Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois 2:09 9
The Black Hawk War, or, How to Demolish an Entire Civilization and Still Feel Good… 2:14 9
John Wayne Gacy, Jr. 3:20 8
Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All the Way… 0:40 7
The Seer's Tower 3:54 7
In This Temple as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth 0:35 7
Jacksonville 5:25 6
A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But for Very Good Reasons 0:47 6
Casimir Pulaski Day 5:41 6
The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts 6:20 6
Prairie Fire That Wanders About 2:11 6
Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong,… 0:46 6
Out of Egypt, Into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt From My Sandals… 4:21 6
The Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is Out to Get Us 5:23 6
They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back From the Dead!!… 5:13 6
Decatur, or, Round of Applause for Your Stepmother! 3:04 6
To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerning Your… 1:40 6
The Tallest Man, the Broadest Shoulders Part I: The Great Frontier Part II: Come to… 7:03 5
Enjoy Your Rabbit
4:48 1
Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou) 1:52 1
Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, IL 2:08 1
Ring Them Bells
6:20 1
A Little Lost 5:04 1