Faixas (15)
Faixa Álbum Duração Execuções
General Patton (Produced By Jbeatzz And Big Boi) 3:12 26
Shutterbug Ft. Cutty (Produced By Scott Storch Co-Produced By Big Boi) 3:35 21
Daddy Fat Sax (Produced By Mr. DJ) 2:37 19
Turns Me On Ft. Sleepy Brown And Joi (Produced By Organized Noize) 3:30 19
Feel Me (Intro) (Produced By Malay) 1:28 16
Follow Us Ft. Vonnegutt (Produced By Salaam Remi) 3:35 14
Hustle Blood Ft. Jamie Foxx (Produced By Lil' Jon) 4:01 12
Tangerine Ft. T.I. And Khujo Goodie (Produced By Knightheet And Big Boi) 4:15 11
Be Still Ft. Janelle Monae (Produced By Royal Flush) 5:10 11
Fo Yo Sorrows Ft. George Clinton, Too Short And Sam Chris (Produced By Organized… 3:42 10
Night Night Ft. B.o.B. And Joi (Produced By DJ Speedy Co-Produced By Big Boi) 3:45 10
You Ain't No DJ Ft. Yelawolf (Produced By Andre 3000) 5:31 9
Shine Blockas Ft. Gucci Mane (Produced By DJ Cutmaster Swiff Co-Produced By Big Boi) 3:46 8
The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) Ft. Sam Chris (Produced By… 5:21 5
Back Up Plan (Produced By Organized Noize Co-Produced By Big Boi) 3:43 5