Música »

Leyland Kirby

28 execuções | Ir para página do artista

De Sexta 18 de novembro de 2011 a Sexta 18 de maio de 2012 Todo o tempo

Faixas (23)
Faixa Álbum Duração Execuções
Polaroid 8:31 3
When Did Our Dreams and Futures Drift So Far Apart? 9:52 2
Not Even Nostalgia Is as Good as It Used to Be 9:40 2
Sadly, the Future Is No Longer What It Was Faixa preferida 20:25 2
The Sound of Music Vanishing 11:14 1
Memories Live Longer Than Dreams Faixa preferida 8:36 1
A Longing to Be Absorbed for a While Into a Different and Beautiful World Faixa preferida 13:19 1
Days in the Wilderness 4:16 1
Stralauer Peninsula 16:55 1
We All Won That Day, Sunshine 12:44 1
And at Dawn Armed With Glowing Patience, We Will Enter the Cities of Glory (stripped) 10:46 1
Stay Light, There Is a Rainbow a Coming 12:16 1
And Nothing Comes Between the Sadness and the Scream 6:59 1
I've Hummed This Tune to All the Girls I've Known 12:47 1
To the Place Between the Twilight and the Dawn 20:15 1
Tonight Is the Last Night of the World 9:35 1
The Beauty of the Impending Tragedy of My Existence 7:35 1
And as I Sat Beside You I Felt the Great Sadness That Day 12:51 1
Not as She Is Now But as She Appears in My Dreams 6:55 1
When We Parted, My Heart Wanted To Die (Friedrichshain Memories) 15:05 1
Don't Sleep I Am Not What I Seem, I'm a Very Quiet Storm 13:16 1
whiffling 6:19 1
They Are All Dead, There Are No Skip At All 10:25 1