I'd lie for you

30 songs by Meat Loaf
Comprar todas as faixas na Amazon MP3
Faixa Duração
1 Meat LoafThe Monster Is Loose Loved track 7:12
2 Meat LoafSong Of Madness Loved track 5:31
3 Meat LoafDon't Leave Your Mark On Me Loved track 4:08
4 Meat LoafOriginal Sin Loved track 6:04
5 Meat LoafI'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That) Loved track 6:23
6 Meat LoafCouldn't Have Said It Better Loved track 7:04
7 Meat LoafIt Just Won't Quit Loved track 7:21
8 Meat LoafYou Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night) Loved track 4:12
9 Meat LoafI'd Lie for You (and That's the Truth) Loved track 6:41
10 Meat LoafBlind As A Bat Loved track 5:50
11 Meat LoafTwo Out Of Three Ain't Bad Loved track 5:24
12 Meat LoafDid I Say That Loved track 6:03
13 Meat LoafMan Of Steel (Edit) 4:01
14 Meat LoafIs Nothing Sacred 6:39
15 Meat LoafIf I Can't Have You Loved track 5:00
16 Meat LoafCry Over Me Loved track 4:38
17 Meat LoafIt's All Coming Back To Me Now 6:05
18 Meat LoafWhere The Rubber Meets The Road Loved track 4:58
19 Meat LoafOut Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire) Loved track 7:25
20 Meat LoafParadise by the Dashboard Light Loved track 8:28
21 Meat LoafBad For Good 7:32
22 Meat LoafLove Is Not Real 7:33
23 Meat LoafLife Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back Loved track 6:06
24 Meat LoafAmnesty Is Granted Loved track 6:10
25 Meat LoafLos Angeloser Loved track 4:09
26 Meat LoafBad Attitude Loved track 4:45
27 Meat LoafEverything Louder Than Everything Else Loved track 8:00
28 Meat LoafIf It Ain't Broke Break It 4:49
29 Meat LoafPeace On Earth Loved track 6:38
30 Meat LoafBat Out of Hell Loved track 11:17

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou cadastre-se agora (é gratuito).