Brainfeeder Sampler 2012


Jan 31 2012, 10h08

Last year saw a number of stunning releases on Flying Lotus' Brainfeeder label, and it’s not much of a surprise they won the Worldwide Award for the best label of the year. To celebrate, Brainfeeder gives out a free sampler of their music.

01. Jeremiah Jae – $easons
02. Lapalux – Gutter Glitter
03. Martyn – Viper
04. Matthewdavid – International feat. Dogbite
05. Mono/Poly – Needs Deodorant
06. Samiyam – Cushion
07. Taylor McFerrin – Place In My Heart feat. RYAT
08. Teebs – Jahara
09. Thundercat – For Love (I Come Your Friend)
10. TOKiMONSTA – Bright Shadows

Free Download!


Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou cadastre-se agora (é gratuito).