Essential 'Underground Hardcore'.

Just some great tracks that vary from straight-up hardcore, to metalcore/hardcore fusions, to screamo.
Comprar todas as faixas na Amazon MP3
Faixa Duração
1 Love AmericanKeep The Wes Dream Alive 3:47
2 HarboursBranches 5:10
3 Last WitnessSomething Horrible is Happening Inside of Me and I Don't Know Why 3:30
4 Heart on My SleeveBlood And Wine download gratuito 2:57
5 DarasuumDisgusting Me download gratuito 2:12
6 XerxesRunaways 2:40
7 Some MistakesHouseholds 2:17

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou cadastre-se agora (é gratuito).