Música »

Sufjan Stevens

23 execuções | Ir para página do artista

De Sexta 11 de novembro de 2011 a Sexta 11 de maio de 2012 Todo o tempo

Faixas (22)
Faixa Álbum Duração Execuções
A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But for Very Good Reasons 0:47 1
Casimir Pulaski Day 5:41 1
Chicago 6:05 1
Chicago (Acoustic Version) 4:41 1
Come on! Feel the Illinoise! Part I: The World's Columbian Exposition Part II: Carl… 6:45 1
Come On! Let's Boogey to the Elf Dance! 3:49 1
Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois 2:09 1
Decatur, Or, Round Of Applause For Your Step-Mother! 3:04 2
In This Temple as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth 0:35 1
Jacksonville 5:25 1
John Wayne Gacy, Jr. 3:20 1
Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All the Way… 0:40 1
Out of Egypt, Into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt From My Sandals… 4:21 1
Prairie Fire That Wanders About 2:11 1
Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong,… 0:46 1
The Black Hawk War, or, How to Demolish an Entire Civilization and Still Feel Good… 2:14 1
The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts 6:20 1
The Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is Out to Get Us 5:23 1
The Seer's Tower 3:54 1
The Tallest Man, the Broadest Shoulders Part I: The Great Frontier Part II: Come to… 7:03 1
They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back From the Dead!!… 5:13 1
To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerning Your… 1:40 1