Greenpeace The Album


Out 9 2007, 12h14

As we travelled around Europe on mid-80s Summer holidays, the album was an omnipresent soundtrack. As happened too often with cassettes, the tape was last heard emitting an unpleasant screech, almost certainly not helped by being left in a searing hot car.

It appears that the CD of this album can now be bought for €50. Fortunately, I have managed to find most of the tracks for rather less. Indeed, only the George Harrison track (which was never the highlight of the compilation, even in it's rerecorded form) remains to be found.

1 Shock the Monkey
2 Is This the World We Created?
3 Turn Your Back On Me
4 Windpower
5 Mad World
6 Breathing
7 Let's All Make A Bomb
8 Show Me (live in Detroit)
9 Push + Shove

10 Equality
11 Wings of a Dove
12 Human Racing

13 Save the World

14 Killing Time
15 Blasphemous Rumours
16 No Fear, No Hate, No Pain (No Broken Hearts)


Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou cadastre-se agora (é gratuito).