Turing Radio @ Wednesday, May 13, 2009


Jul 14 2009, 20h02

Crocodiles - Summer Of Hate (From their new album Summer of Hate, released April 28th on Fat Possum Records)

Loess - Cyanor (Off Burrows, released May 12 on Nonresponse)

Proem - Til There's No Breath (The title track from their newest album released May 12 on Nonresponse)

Black Dice - Whirligig (Off the album Repo released April 7th on Paw Tracks)

Romance - Art Of Losing (From the EP ONE check them out at www.myspace.com/isthisromance)

Mannequin Depressives - Vortex (Combinational Mix) (From the newly released album Recycle out on Klankboom)

Starfucker - Bed-Stuy (Super Cop) (from the record Jupiter out on Badman Records May 5th)

Health - Die Slow (Pictureplane Remix) (From the Single on Lovepump United)

Virgin Passages - While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Off their new The End of the World Again from Fire Records)

Synthasaurus - Dance Dance Dance Dance

Fischerspooner - In A Modern World (Off Entertainment, the first release on their own record label, FS Studios)

Peaches - Lose You (From May 4th's record called I Feel Cream on XL Recordings)

The Torrent - I Seen the Dog (Off Leonora Moreno on Tetrapod Music April 21st)

Dev/Null - Rage Template (Comes from Cock Rock Disco's compilation called Monsters of Cock rock disco)


Deixe um comentário. Faça login na Last.fm ou cadastre-se agora (é gratuito).