Faixas (14)
Faixa Álbum Duração Execuções
Girl, You're So Weird (featuring New Fumes) 3:24 3
The Sparrow Looks Up at the Machine 4:10 2
Is David Bowie Dying? (featuring Neon Indian) 6:00 2
I'm Working At NASA On Acid (featuring Lightning Bolt) 8:07 2
Supermoon Made Me Want To Pee (featuring Prefuse 73) 3:05 2
Do It! (featuring Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band) 3:39 2
Ashes In The Air (featuring Bon Iver) 6:15 2
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (featuring Erykah Badu) 10:06 2
Helping the Retarded to Find God (featuring Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros) 7:08 2
I Don't Want You to Die (featuring Chris Martin of Coldplay) 4:18 2
Children of the Moon (featuring Tame Impala) 5:32 2
2012 (You Must Be Upgraded) (featuring Ke$ha and Biz Markie) 4:11 2
That Ain't My Trip (featuring Jim James of My Morning Jacket) 3:49 2
You, Man? Human??? (featuring Nick Cave) 3:30 2