Eclectic yearmix of 2009 - by ddaan


Jan 2 2010, 12h32

In 70 minute the best electro, pop and electropop-tracks of 2009. Including The Whitest Boy Alive, The Prodigy, Tiga, Siriusmo. Mixed by ddaan (Twitter) for Eclectro. Listen & download the mix here.

Tracklist down here.

Casiokids – Fot I Hose
Tiga – Shoes
Matias Aguayo – Walter Neff
Dizzee Rascal – Dirtee Cash
The Juan Maclean – Happy House
Esser – Headlock
De Staat – The fantastic journey of the underground man
Das Pop – Fool For Love
Pnau – Baby
The Whitest Boy Alive – Timebomb
Neon Indian – Deadbeat Summer
Siriusmo – High Together
Munk – The Rat Race (Siriusmo remix)
Le Le – Backstage
Siriusmo – Nights Off
Röyksopp – Happy Up Here (Breakbot remix)
Röyksopp – The girl and the robot
Hot Chip – One Life Stand
Mohan Das – Oh Yes!
Tiga – Sex O’ Clock
Mike Mind – Acid Machine
Dahlback & Dahlback – Forsberg Loves The Acid

Birdy Nam Nam – Manual for Successful Rioting
Siriusmo – The Door
Huoratron – The New Shit
D.I.M. & Tai – Lyposuct
Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok
Wolfgang Gartner – Fire Power
Tiga – Shoes (Mr. Oizo remix)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Zero (Erol Alkan rework)
The Prodigy – Take me to the hospital
Tiga – What you need (The Proxy remix)
The Proxy – 8000
The Bloody Beetroots – Warp
GtronicIron Man
Erol Alkan & Boys Noize – Waves
deadmau5 – I Remember (Caspa remix)
Emalkay – When I Look at You
La RouxIn For the Kill (Skream “Let’s Get Ravey” Remix)
The ProdigyOmen
ClarkGrowls Garden


Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou cadastre-se agora (é gratuito).