Faixas (12)
Faixa Álbum Duração Execuções
what we cannot speak of must be passed over in silence
8:00 1
in limbs and joints 4:30 1
(hello) cloud mountain 3:20 1
to you they are birds, to me they are voices in the forest 8:15 1
a gaze blank and pitiless as the sun Faixa preferida 11:08 1
One Day You Will Teach Me to Let Go of My Fears Faixa preferida 6:19 3
what we cannot speak of, must be passed over in silence 8:01 3
so that the children will always shout her name 7:01 3
our time is short but your watch is slow Faixa preferida 3:08 3
Exits to Nowhere 3:39 4
it's dark, it's cold, it's winter 4:44 4
i will write peace on your wings and you will fly over the world Faixa preferida 7:20 12