Faixas (10)
Faixa Álbum Duração Execuções
If Wishes Were Horses More Beggars Would Ride Them 14
Someday, In the Event That Mankind Actually Figures Out What It Is That 16
The Bullet Never Lies, And Will Prove All Things (An Allegory of Unfaithful 14
Yellow Dress: Locked Knees 1:59 14
Dialogue With A Question Mark 2:11 15
Before There Was Atlanta, There Was Douglasville 2:15 16
The Company, The Comfort, The Grave 2:26 14
Die Interviewer (I Am Only Speaking In German) 2:40 16
Good Night My Lady, And A Forever Farewell 2:57 14
And Then, Came Then 5:19 15