Álbuns (1)

Faixas (14)
Faixa Álbum Duração Execuções
Robot (produced by Havoc of Mobb Deep) 4:06 16
Runnin Away Ft. Immortal Technique (Produced By Black Milk) 4:39 9
Survival Skills Ft. DJ Revolution (Produced By Ill Mind) 3:53 3
Clean Up Crew Ft. Rock Of Heltah Skeltah (Produced By Ill Mind) 3:56 3
The Way I Live Ft. Mary J. Blige (Produced By Black Milk) 3:58 2
Oh Really Ft. Talib Kweli (Produced By Marco Polo) 3:13 2
Connection Ft. Smiff N Wessun (Produced By Moss) 5:22 2
Past Present Future Ft. Melanie Fiona And Naledge (Produced By 9th Wonder) 4:35 1
Think Of The Things Ft. K'Naan (Produced By DJ Mentplus) 4:03 1
One Shot Ft. Pharoahe Monch (Produced By Nottz) 3:46 1
Amazin Ft. Sean Price And Loudmouf Choir (Produced By Khrysis!) 3:46 1
Hear No Evil (Produced By Khrysis!) 3:20 1
Murder 1 Ft. Bounty Killer (Produced By Coptic) 3:58 1
We Made It Ft. Slug Of Atmosphere (Produced By Ill Mind) 4:24 1