Faixas (20)
Faixa Álbum Duração Execuções
Come on! Feel the Illinoise! 8:09 7
Chicago 6:05 6
Jacksonville 5:25 6
They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back From the Dead!!… 5:13 6
Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois 2:09 6
John Wayne Gacy, Jr. 3:20 5
A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But for Very Good Reasons 0:47 5
The Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is Out to Get Us! 5:23 5
Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All the Way… 0:40 5
In This Temple, as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth 0:35 5
The Black Hawk War, or, How to Demolish an Entire Civilization and Still Feel Good… 2:14 5
Decatur, or, Round of Applause for Your Stepmother! 3:04 5
The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts 6:20 4
Prairie Fire That Wanders About 2:11 4
The Seer's Tower 3:54 3
Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong,… 0:46 3
Out of Egypt, Into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt From My Sandals… 4:21 3
The Tallest Man, the Broadest Shoulders 7:03 3
To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerning Your… 1:40 3
Casimir Pulaski Day 5:41 2