Faixas (16)
Faixa Álbum Duração Execuções
I Am Champagne And You Are Shit 4:51 10
Why thank you, Suzie 4:12 10
You Said Your Finger Was A Gun 5:14 8
The Kid Who Had His Ear Slapped By The Druggist 4:31 6
We Need To Act Like We Don't Need This Shit, Then They Give Us The Shit For Free 4:10 6
What Happened To You Dylan? You Used To Be Someone I Could Trust 5:07 6
The Torso Was Severed In Mid T 4:24 5
Right This Way, You Maverick Renegade 5:28 3
Well You Damn Well Should! 2:33 3
Ein Zwei Drei Hasselhoff 5:51 3
All We Need Is A Little Energo 3:44 3
I've Got Knives In My Eyes, I'm Going Home Sick 4:34 2
You're Doomed 2:20 2
I Beat Up the Bathroom, Im Sorry 4:54 2
Come to New York There Were Fe 5:31 2
All We Need Is A Little Energon And A Lot Of Luck 3:44 1