Faixas (18)
Faixa Duração Execuções
Church Clothes (Prod by Wit) (DatPiff Exclusive) 2:24 28
The Price of Life ft Andy Mineo & Co Campbell (Prod by Symbolic One S1 ) (DatPiff… 4:00 25
Cold World ft Tasha Catour (Prod by Street Symphony) (DatPiff Exclusive) 3:33 24
APB ft Thi'sl (Prod by Charlie Heat Sarah J) (DatPiff Exclusive) 3:31 23
Co-Sign (Prod by Heat Academy) (DatPiff Exclusive) 3:09 21
Welcome to H-Town ft Tedashii & Dre Murray (Prod By Wit) (DatPiff Exclusive) 4:32 21
Darkest Hour ft No Malice (Prod by ThaInnaCircle) (DatPiff Exclusive) 2:37 21
Inspiration (Prod by Wit) (DatPiff Exclusive) 2:29 20
Rise (Prod by 9th Wonder) (DatPiff Exclusive) 3:12 20
Misconception ft Propaganda, Braille, Odd Thomas) (DatPiff Exclusive) 4:30 19
Gimme A Second (Prod by Boi-1da) (DatPiff Exclusive) 3:33 18
Special ft Lester L2 Shaw (Prod by ThaInnaCircle) (DatPiff Exclusive) 3:28 17
No Regrets ft Suzy Rock (Prod by Big Juice & Street Symphony) (DatPiff Exclusive) 3:30 16
Long Time Coming ft Swoope (Prod by 9th Wonder) (DatPiff Exclusive) 3:16 16
Spazz (Prod by Charlie Heat Sarah J) (DatPiff Exclusive) 3:24 15
Black Rose (Prod by Tyshane) (DatPiff Exclusive) 2:56 15
Sacrifice (Prod by Red On The Beat Sarah J) (DatPiff Exclusive) 3:58 10
Rejects ft Christon Gray (Prod by Tha Kracken!) (DatPiff Exclusive) 3:31 10