New Sounds in 2009


Out 30 2010, 16h43

Here are some of the new albums of 2009.

Nektar - Fortyfied

Placebo - Battle for the Sun

Mouth - Rhizome

Shadow Gallery - Digital Ghosts

Andy Sheppard - Movements In Colour

Beak> - Beak>

The Brimstone Solar Radiation Band - Smorgasbord

The Derek Trucks Band - Already Free

Siena Root - Different realities

Katatonia - Night is the New Day

Subsignal - Beautiful & Monstrous

Amorphis - Skyforger

Sunn O))) - Monoliths&Dimensions

Manic Street Preachers - Journal For Plague Lovers

New Model Army - Today Is A Good Day

Osibisa - Osee Yee

Soulsavers - Broken

The Black Heart Procession - Six

The Low Frequency in Stereo - Futuro

Blind Ego - Numb

Subaudition - Light On The Path

Henrik Freischlader - recorded by Martin Meinschäfer

Phillip Boa & The Voodooclub - Diamonds Fall

Addie Brik - Strike The Tent

Leonard Cohen - Live At The Isle of Wight 1970

Bob Dylan - Together Through Life

The Soundtrack of Our Lives - Communion

The Butterfly Effect - Final Conversation Of Kings

Gösta Berlings Saga - Detta har hänt

Air - Love 2

The Black Crowes - Before The Frost...Until The Freeze

Martigan - Vision

Animal Collective - Merriweather Post Pavillion

Heart of Cygnus - Over Mountain, Under Hill

Ozric Tentacles - The Yumyum Tree

Guilt Machine - On This Perfect Day

Tortoise - Beacons Of Ancestorship

Mastodon - Crack the Skye

Caspian - Tertia

Ane Brun - Live At Stockholm Concert Hall

Eloy - Visionary

The GatheringThe West Pole

Editors - In This Light and on This Evening

Russian Circles - Geneva

Wobbler - Afterglow

Heaven & Hell - The Devil You Know

Masters of Reality - Pine/Cross Dover

Broken Records - Until The Earth Begins To Part

Alice in Chains - Black Gives Way to Blue

Junius - The Martyrdom Of A Catastrophist (Sheath018)


Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou cadastre-se agora (é gratuito).