Data de lançamento
28 Ago 2009
Número de faixas
11 faixas
Tempo total


Tags de todos os usuários

Mais tags

Lista de faixas

    Faixa     Duração Ouvintes
1 Blood On My Hands 3:20 64.926
2 Empty with You 3:24 47.531
3 Born to Quit 3:34 42.212
4 Kissing You Goodbye 4:09 41.158
5 Sold My Soul 4:13 37.523
6 Watered Down 4:11 33.380
7 On The Cross 3:12 33.186
8 Come Undone 3:24 33.199
9 Meant To Die 3:47 33.357
10 The Best Of Me 4:30 32.135
11 Men Are All The Same 5:57 30.070

Sobre este álbum

The new album from The Used, ‘Artwork‘, is set to arrive in stores on September 1st. The first single from the album, “Blood on my Hands”, will impact rock radio on June 30th.

1. “Blood on My Hands”
2. “Empty with You”
3. “Born to Quit”
4. “Kissing You Goodbye”
5. “Sold My Soul”
6. “Watered Down”
7. “On the Cross”
8. “Come Undone”
9. “Meant to Die”
10. “The Best of Me”
11. “Men Are All the Same”

- The album was produced by Matt Squire
- The Used have been playing 1 or 2 new songs on their current tour.
- The Used have mention they want to or have done the album artwork themselves.
- There is likely to be a special edition of the album.
- Bert has said that the songs are 10 times messier and noisier than they’ve ever been before.
- He also said the concept of the album is about coming to grips with how much you really hate yourself and knowing you can never hate yourself to the full extent, so you’re free to hate yourself as much as you want to.
- The band also said that they have not been this excited about an album since their self titled.

Other plans:
- A dvd will be released in the later part of 2009.
- The chadam movie is also going to be airing on the WB website soon.

Outros álbuns

Tendência musical

67.115ouvintes no total
2.643.498scrobbles acumulados
Tendência de ouvintes recentes:

Explore mais

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou registre-se.

Principais ouvintes