Descubra novas músicas

A é um serviço de descoberta de músicas que lhe oferece recomendações personalizadas com base nas músicas que você ouve.

Inicie o seu perfil na Fechar janela

The Empire Shall Fall


Tags de todos os usuários

Mais tags


The Empire Shall Fall é uma banda americana de metalcore originada de Providence, RI, formada em 2008 por Jesse Leach, vocalista do Killswitch Engage (o qual não integrava na época).


Principais álbuns


Adicionar evento

Tendência musical

7.925ouvintes no total
193.974scrobbles acumulados
Tendência de ouvintes recentes:

Comece a fazer scrobble e acompanhe o histórico de suas músicas

Os usuários da fazem scrobble das músicas que ouvem no iTunes, Spotify, Rdio e em mais de 200 outros players de músicas

Crie um perfil na

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou registre-se.
  • Twinkle_Stars

    Awaken <3

    18 Fev 2014 Responder
  • fuckthetags

    Hi everyone!! We are Groove metal/Nu metal band from Kazakhstan: SLAMEDOZER!!! We want to introduce our new single "Burn with me"!!!

    12 Fev 2014 Responder
  • the-wild-healer

    via Jesse: My dudes in The Empire Shall Fall are not only great musicians but also mathematical maniacs! Tying to figure out timing and placement of my voice for pre-production and I feel like my brain will explode soon! Should be an interesting recording session this week. The lyrics are complete but figuring out what to do with them is a whole other project...what ever happened to good old 4/4? time to get my calculator ha ha...wish me luck!

    13 Dez 2013 Responder
  • inaktiverad

    1 week ago, Jesse Leach wrote this on his Instagram: "Writing, re-writing, analyzing, charting, re-writing... this EP is a beast of burden and a labor of love. Trying to do the genius musical writing of these guys justice. It may take a while to get the vocal writing and recording compete in this but I guarantee a unique and interesting record when I am done." Tagging with #TheEmpireShallFall, #NextLevel, #NeverSettleForLessThanYourBest.

    5 Out 2013 Responder
  • scary_fairy

    f*cking awesome as usual) замечательные))

    22 Ago 2013 Responder
  • the-wild-healer

    From Jesse "Listening, contemplating, writing: the Heart Chakra " The Empire Shall Fall Vol 2" EPIC.."

    10 Jul 2013 Responder
  • ikd-sj


    11 Abr 2013 Responder
  • JumiLeeL


    23 Jan 2013 Responder
  • sickestbreed

    nice lyrics

    7 Mai 2012 Responder
  • metalhead55

    As far as i know, they are currently recording the instrumental parts for the next two EP's. But as we all know Jesse is back in Killswitch again and so it seems that he's not able the do the lyrical work und the vocal recording until 2013. At least thats the news i've got from their homepage some days ago.

    2 Mai 2012 Responder
  • c-mont

    Anyone knows when volume two comes out?

    2 Mai 2012 Responder
  • FeedingWhatIAm

    v Uh... go listen to more prog metal. I love TESF but no.

    23 Abr 2012 Responder
  • paynexkiller

    First demo metalize666? what the fuck? What about Volume one:Solar Plexes and Awaken?

    12 Fev 2012 Responder
  • c-mont

    Cool stuff

    31 Jan 2012 Responder
  • SepulTeraHead

    Brillinat band! Love the album, love the EP. It has been a while since new music inspired me so much. Can't wait for the next one!

    11 Jan 2012 Responder
  • ipodmastery

    Yep,must write review

    10 Jan 2012 Responder
  • cblxblpbl

    EPiC. The EP is the best of I heard for last 2 years ( except Times of Grace)

    6 Jan 2012 Responder
  • Dennisisgod

    Upside down pyramide for the win! killilluminati!

    4 Jan 2012 Responder
  • Rakiestaan

    Wow, the new EP is really cool. Jesse did great work, again.

    18 Dez 2011 Responder
  • purefuckinghate

    jesse is such an amazing singer. he sounds better and better with every new record!

    12 Dez 2011 Responder
  • Todas as 172 mensagens

Principais ouvintes