Descubra novas músicas

A é um serviço de descoberta de músicas que lhe oferece recomendações personalizadas com base nas músicas que você ouve.

Inicie o seu perfil na Fechar janela

The Beginning


Tags de todos os usuários

Mais tags


Ainda não temos uma descrição para este artista. Gostaria de ajudar?

Principais álbuns

Tendência musical

2.027ouvintes no total
12.041scrobbles acumulados
Tendência de ouvintes recentes:

Comece a fazer scrobble e acompanhe o histórico de suas músicas

Os usuários da fazem scrobble das músicas que ouvem no iTunes, Spotify, Rdio e em mais de 200 outros players de músicas

Crie um perfil na

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou registre-se.
  • Dreamglasses


    3 Jan 20h17 Responder
  • Caarle

    Yay I got the album, also it's really easy to get on electrohasch and their suppliers. I also got it with Stefan Koglek's autograph :3

    26 Jun 2012 Responder
  • Caarle

    I just ordered their album, I have NO idea what it is like and I didn't find it as a download from ANYWHERE. It was 40€ and I'm gonna upload it and post a link here when I get it. I think it deserves attention.

    11 Jun 2012 Responder
  • DavidGama

    How can i buy THIS? Hard to track :/

    10 Abr 2011 Responder
  • Deadfield

    Cherry Choke are set to finish recording their second album 'A night in the arms of Venus' this April. Recorded at Amphibia II with Mark Buteaux the new album will be released by Elektrohasch this May.

    22 Mar 2011 Responder
  • cut_your_ribbon

    I aaaaaaam sunriiiiise

    21 Mar 2011 Responder
  • Raveseven

    o, thanx, its clear now. second step in meetings will be Josiah and The Kings of Frog Island, i think. coz The Beginning have perfect 60-70s-woodstock's sound. and its full underground o_o

    7 Jan 2011 Responder
  • Deadfield

    The Beginning were Mat Bethancourt's first group to record an album back in 98. The Kings Of Frog Island where formed in 2003 by Bethancourt, Buteaux and Watson. The Kings split in 2010 after the release of 'III'.

    5 Jan 2011 Responder
  • Raveseven

    The Kings Of Frog Island its a reincarnation of The Beginning or i not understand something?

    4 Jan 2011 Responder
  • Deadfield

    The eagerly anticipated third and final album from The Kings Of Frog Island completes the unique trilogy. A psychotropic journey through the demon infested darklands of the mind, body and soul, released by Elektrohasch July 2010. Just stick it on the back of your tongue and swallow it...

    1 Jul 2010 Responder
  • Deadfield

    Dexter Jones’ Circus Orchestra – “If light can’t save us, I know Darkness will” With the third full length ”If Light Can´t Save Us, I Know Darkness Will” Dexter Jones´ Circus Orchestra have taken things even further, boiling it down to the essence of the band, delivering an album packed with heavy, laid-back riffs, grand lyrics and DJCO´s trademark: twin guitar harmonies. Release date 22nd of January 2010

    8 Jan 2010 Responder
  • yeoldstinkeye

    Check out this new Stoner Group.

    10 Jan 2009 Responder
  • freekske

    I want more!!!!

    6 Ago 2008 Responder
  • Deadfield

    This Is... by The Beginning CD version with two bonus tracks out now via

    20 Jul 2007 Responder
  • Deadfield

    This Is... by The Beginning is now out on limited edition lp via Elektrohasch Records. The reissued CD version will feature two bonus tracks and should be out this June/July. You can purchase This Is... at all good record stores and via

    25 Mai 2007 Responder

Principais ouvintes