Alien Youth

Fair Trade Services
Data de lançamento
15 Ago 2011
Número de faixas
12 faixas
Tempo total


Tags de todos os usuários

Mais tags

Lista de faixas

    Faixa     Duração Ouvintes
1 Alien Youth 4:11 38.728
2 Vapor 3:37 24.760
3 Earth Invasion 4:46 24.773
4 You Are My Hope 4:14 41.480
5 Eating Me Away 3:36 23.116
6 Kill Me Heal Me 3:26 19.888
7 The Thirst Is Taking Over 6:30 29.378
8 One Real Thing 3:35 5.659
9 Stronger 4:05 20.559
10 Rippin' Me Off 4:45 18.803
11 Will You Be There 5:09 15.837
12 Come My Way 5:00 19.248

Sobre este álbum

Ainda não temos uma descrição para este álbum, gostaria de ajudar?

Outros álbuns

Tendência musical

79.639ouvintes no total
1.102.222scrobbles acumulados
Tendência de ouvintes recentes:

Explore mais

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou registre-se.
  • XMagicaller

    The best album of all time!

    2 Jul 2013 Responder
  • larm0

    Один из не мэйнстримовских альбомов.

    13 Jun 2013 Responder
  • Yopta_nax

    Absolutely best Skillet album

    3 Jun 2013 Responder
  • Emolitic

    The only Skillet album that I actually enjoy, it's just so unique and powerful

    22 Jan 2013 Responder
  • JuliAAAJ

    Will You Be There was a song that I had automatically listen to when a dude I knew died. He was shoot when a policeman was trying to shoot someone who was stealing his motorbike and he was caught in the middle of the scene. He was 20 I guess, very young. And when I heard that in the news that song was played in my head over and over again, and I even I was not even close to him (I only had seen him twice via webcam) when I listen to it, I cry.

    17 Dez 2012 Responder
  • Catar4x

    This one is heavy ! :)

    26 Nov 2011 Responder
  • aalutka90

    It's my most played Skillet album. That's gotta mean something ;D

    4 Ago 2010 Responder
  • xTwinnyx

    Uh... Tracklist? -- Fail [3]

    14 Mai 2010 Responder
  • dannytnc26


    1 Mai 2010 Responder
  • miro4444

    Fortunately later is better Comatose & Awake = the best albums Collide too

    12 Nov 2009 Responder
  • miro4444

    This album is a mistake :( Earth Invasion and Alien Youth can listen but rest = shit

    12 Nov 2009 Responder
  • SandraSuicide

    Uh... Tracklist? -- Fail [2]

    12 Set 2009 Responder
  • skilletfan10000

    This isn't the right alien youth album. The real one has Alien Youth, Eating Me Away, Come My Way, Kill Me Heal Me, Rippin Me Off, Stronger, You Are My Hope, Earth Invasion, The Thirst Is Taking Over, One Real Thing, Vapor, and Will You Be There Falling Down.

    17 Abr 2009 Responder
  • Milehigh_7

    Uh... Tracklist? -- Fail

    15 Mar 2009 Responder
  • bigcthefatman

    its been confirmed that the aliens have landed x2 lolz

    26 Fev 2009 Responder
  • FalseEmotion

    This is a pretty great album... but did the track list come from a DVD or something?

    27 Jan 2009 Responder
  • Lineman95

    Who made this tracklist??

    2 Dez 2008 Responder
  • DarthGajek

    I like music on this album

    3 Jul 2008 Responder
  • xehpuk

    Okay, the cover was very easy to create. Although I think it looks nice. :P The bigger problem is the track list. ô_o

    29 Dez 2007 Responder
  • genericmadness

    no for real, worst album cover ever. after invincible, lol

    8 Out 2007 Responder
  • Todas as 23 mensagens

Principais ouvintes