Descubra novas músicas

A é um serviço de descoberta de músicas que lhe oferece recomendações personalizadas com base nas músicas que você ouve.

Inicie o seu perfil na Fechar janela

Sea of Trees


Tags de todos os usuários

Mais tags


Ainda não temos uma descrição para este artista. Gostaria de ajudar?


Principais álbuns

Tendência musical

1.254ouvintes no total
22.620scrobbles acumulados
Tendência de ouvintes recentes:

Comece a fazer scrobble e acompanhe o histórico de suas músicas

Os usuários da fazem scrobble das músicas que ouvem no iTunes, Spotify, Rdio e em mais de 200 outros players de músicas

Crie um perfil na

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou registre-se.
  • Burn_my_Shadow


    26 Abr 16h48 Responder
  • usiha

    cool EP! Great work!

    19 Mar 18h45 Responder
  • xEye4Eyex

    so so

    24 Out 2013 Responder
  • iPowder

    Bandcamp Villain EP: Finally! This is too damn good! Just grabbed this tonight for $5 \m/

    13 Set 2013 Responder
  • mi__73

    "Endless Mistakes" - it's good... wait for "Villain EP"...

    29 Ago 2013 Responder
  • iPowder

    YouTube Endless Mistakes: My My! This is one tasty track! \m/

    28 Ago 2013 Responder
  • ivasheva

    melodic death metal is great....

    12 Jun 2013 Responder
  • iPowder


    16 Mai 2013 Responder
  • iPowder

    Sea of Trees: Vocals by Ryan Strain is tight on this 320kbps album! \m/

    30 Jan 2013 Responder
  • profilemorbid83

    dutch black metal band is really good!! got the EP,and it is just so sweet. a three part ambient blackmetal masterpiece

    28 Jan 2012 Responder
  • DeucesAreWild

    Spring Sampler reminds me of early Lizards Have Personalities which is definitely a good thing

    16 Abr 2011 Responder
  • i-white

    On March 26, 2009 we played a live set at the Linda in Albany, NY. The show aired a few days later on WAMC Northeast Public Radio. We were so happy with the recordings (thanks to house engineering by Kristin Gilbert and Ben Morgan and recording/mixing by Adam Clairmont) that we decided to make them available as a free download here... We trimmed it down to what we thought were the best songs, including four from Animal Sounds and three previously unreleased tracks. Please enjoy!

    7 Jul 2009 Responder
  • redpapercups

    2 tracks from the upcoming album 'Animal Sounds' are available! Also check out the news feature, as well as new pictures and biography. Digital release of 'Animal Sounds' is February 16 on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Rhapsody, eMusic, and Amie Street.

    30 Jan 2009 Responder

Principais ouvintes