Napalm Records Handels GmbH
Data de lançamento
28 Ago 2009
Número de faixas
12 faixas
Tempo total


Tags de todos os usuários

Mais tags

Lista de faixas

    Faixa     Duração Ouvintes
1 Njord 6:14 35.510
2 My Destiny 4:13 49.257
3 Emerald Island 5:23 33.357
4 Take The Devil In Me 3:48 17.084
5 Scarborough Fair 4:02 18.677
6 Through Our Veins 3:38 15.142
7 Irish Rain 3:59 16.036
8 Northbound 4:21 37.509
9 Ragnarok 5:09 14.421
10 Morgenland 2:51 13.321
11 The Holy Bond 3:38 13.406
12 Froyas Theme 8:19 4.029

Sobre este álbum

Ainda não temos uma descrição para este álbum, gostaria de ajudar?

Outros álbuns

Tendência musical

73.368ouvintes no total
1.128.034scrobbles acumulados
Tendência de ouvintes recentes:

Explore mais

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou registre-se.
  • Abetancourt_

    Njord is so epic!

    26 Ago 2013 Responder
  • maryfox30

    muito show as musicas

    24 Mai 2012 Responder
  • frummel

    @Goldfaden...very good album...Thanx !♥!

    2 Ago 2011 Responder
  • Neytiri_

    Now Meredead is their best album to date. :) Then its Njord

    5 Mai 2011 Responder
  • adelinadarkstar

    Their best album to date

    18 Mar 2011 Responder
  • Neytiri_

    My favorite album of theirs so far

    16 Mar 2011 Responder
  • WildPork

    Since Vinland Saga is one of my favourite albums, I was worried that Leaves' Eyes might change their style or not make an album anywhere near as good. But the only difference is that there are more male vocals and it is more epic. I'm not a fan of the male vocals, but being epic is obviously a good thing.

    15 Jan 2011 Responder
  • nDroae

    I've come to realize that my main problem with this album is its lack of any kind of conclusion... it just sort of ends. Maybe it would help if we knew the words to the spoken part of Froya's Theme, but still, musically it just doesn't feel like a conclusion. It would be nice if the next album complements Njord as a sort of second half of a whole :)

    12 Dez 2010 Responder
  • PrinceOfOctober

    The cover is great

    11 Nov 2010 Responder
  • waxear

    This CD must be optimized for this:

    23 Jul 2010 Responder
  • lfml_1

    "You are listening to the new Leaves' Eyes album 'Nord'" :P

    18 Jul 2010 Responder
  • musicdreamer11

    I wonder if anyone knows who's done the mixing/mastering on this album? A grossly sickening overuse of over-compression/limiting...Utterly squashed, flat and heavily clipped....distorted, terrible production sorry...This needs to be remastered (amongst many, many others), is it going to be remastered? I am really utterly fed up of the cursed destructinve Loudness Wars...Beautiful music destroyed by crappy mastering, just real sad!....*sigh* :(

    8 Abr 2010 Responder
  • nuvemroxa

    I guess I didn't find this band anything special before, but now I really like this album. :D

    22 Mar 2010 Responder
  • drmors

    This is a great album! (it even got 4 out of 5 stars in Kerrang mag). The growls and add contrast and depth.

    13 Mar 2010 Responder
  • Voronushka

    Слушаю их впервые. Чёткого мнения ещё нет, но мне нравится их звучание... очень нравится.

    21 Fev 2010 Responder
  • mfincredible

    great album

    27 Dez 2009 Responder
  • Mosay

    At last I had some time to listen Njord attentilvely and I have to say that I'm amazed about how big is their progress. I never was a big fan of their, but if their future reeleases will be as good as Njord for sure I would be.

    12 Dez 2009 Responder
  • nDroae

    That's the limited edition... this is the regular album listing. :)

    7 Dez 2009 Responder
  • korg_

    Their best!!

    12 Nov 2009 Responder
  • Wanko1

    A good album!!!

    5 Nov 2009 Responder
  • Todas as 60 mensagens

Principais ouvintes