The Road Home

Magna Carta Records
Data de lançamento
10 Set 2007
Número de faixas
6 faixas
Tempo total


Tags de todos os usuários

Mais tags

Lista de faixas

    Faixa     Duração Ouvintes
1 Dance on a Volcano 8:42 14.640
2 Sound of Chaser 12:51 795
3 Just the Same 8:21 8.321
4 Piano Medley 8:20 2.138
5 Piece of the Pie 3:04 2.297
6 Tarkus 22:42 9.766

Sobre este álbum

Ainda não temos uma descrição para este álbum, gostaria de ajudar?

Outros álbuns

Tendência musical

22.550ouvintes no total
123.032scrobbles acumulados
Tendência de ouvintes recentes:

Explore mais

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou registre-se.
  • CelsoBonutti

    Tarkus <3

    11 Mai 2013 Responder
  • pra3938

    I'm not so keen on this album in relation to feeding the wheel and rhythm of time! Still a really good listen!

    22 Out 2010 Responder
  • MrChimney

    This album is amazing in the sense that there's no bass guitar. Yet when you listen to it, you couldn't tell the absence. Jordan has done some incredible work to make it sound as if the bass is there to lay the carpet under the guitar - like it usually is - but it really isn't there. Also, all these interpretations on this album are just sublimely great and indeed they do pay great tribute to the originals while still taking all of them to a whole new level. 10/10.

    18 Ago 2010 Responder
  • raznuzdan

    Весьма приятная работа. Но больше всего порадовал все-таки не оригинальный материал, а кавер на ELP-шный Tarkus: классика в исполнении Рудесса хороша!

    20 Jul 2010 Responder
  • CloudyLia

    love the genesiscover <3

    23 Jan 2009 Responder
  • betobareto

    grande jordan

    16 Out 2008 Responder
  • UpTheIrons06

    very good album.

    6 Out 2008 Responder
  • Yoshizenhow

    REALLY great

    27 Set 2008 Responder
  • dobemol

    I thought JR on Dream Theater was crazy... but now that i'm hearing his single career, doing what he really wants.... I know now that he's a beast at the chords...

    19 Ago 2008 Responder
  • BarnabyGK

    This album is excellent, I agree with abo's score. But on this site, some of the tracks are incorrectly named... "Sound Chaser" is called "Sound of Chaser" here, "Piece of the Pi" has two i's here and then Tarkus and Piano Medly don't have their full names.... I think it's causing Last fm trouble scrobbling tracks with the correct names.

    10 Ago 2008 Responder
  • abo_2AM


    26 Out 2007 Responder

Principais ouvintes