Desperate Measures

A&M/Octone Records
Data de lançamento
10 Nov 2009
Número de faixas
13 faixas
Tempo total


Tags de todos os usuários

Mais tags

Lista de faixas

    Faixa     Duração Ouvintes
1 Dove and Grenade 2:54 41.951
2 Tear It Up 3:14 46.980
3 Shout at the Devil 3:21 10.103
4 Immigrant Song 2:40 9.825
5 Bad Town 2:44 8.788
6 El Urgencia 3:44 27.429
7 Everywhere I Go (Castle Renholdёr Mix) 3:30 1.120
8 Undead (Live) 4:48 20.186
9 Sell Your Soul (Live) 3:23 17.159
10 California (Live) 3:20 15.907
11 Black Dahlia (Live) 3:55 16.501
12 Everywhere I Go (Live) 3:44 17.545
13 No. 5 (Live) 3:29 15.769

Sobre este álbum

Ainda não temos uma descrição para este álbum, gostaria de ajudar?

Outros álbuns

Tendência musical

98.087ouvintes no total
1.375.396scrobbles acumulados
Tendência de ouvintes recentes:

Explore mais

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou registre-se.
  • Coloredmoon

    wtf @ tags lol [2]

    29 Abr 2012 Responder
  • FromLA

    Dove and Grenade-cool song))

    19 Fev 2012 Responder
  • FromLA

    I love this album)) Super group))

    19 Fev 2012 Responder
  • k___B

    wtf @ tags lol

    22 Jul 2011 Responder
  • PeReC95

    I love this Album! Awesome songs!!!

    27 Mai 2011 Responder
  • Ruck1992

    Awesome album!!!! But I didn't get why they put all those live songs on their when they could of put songs like "Dead in Ditches" or "Bitches" and the other songs they don't have on an album yet. BTW awesome DVD as well!!!!

    1 Jun 2010 Responder
  • ryansavage

    i agree with sundrain, but people still shudn't hate on this album just cuz its different from their last album, if they hadn't made something different, then you would all be complainig that it was exactly the same as all their other albums. also, if you are a true HU fan check out this site:

    4 Abr 2010 Responder
  • tortACh

    Tear It Up пропёрла, причём только вчера ))

    21 Jan 2010 Responder
  • cj18x

    hollywood undead is bad ass

    20 Jan 2010 Responder
  • ese6nik

    тупой альбом ожидал полутчше))

    26 Dez 2009 Responder
  • SuicideDespair

    If their music stays like this.. They are going to be a dieing band.

    24 Dez 2009 Responder
  • Sundrain

    „None of you get the fact that this wasn't made to be better than the previous CD." Lol, what? If they think like that, they'd better stop making music...

    23 Dez 2009 Responder
  • ryanthesavage

    also, over 75% of the songs are own songs, there are only 3 covers, its just that some of them aren't new recordings, also undead live has some extra stuff that the recorded version doesnt

    17 Dez 2009 Responder
  • FearMonger

    I agree with ryansavage. All of you fucking idiots who don't think that this CD lives up to swan songs can suck it. You all need to get over it. None of you get the fact that this wasn't made to be better than the previous CD. If you feel that way, KEEP IT TO YOURSELF, NO ONE WANTS TO HEAR YOU BITCHING ALL THE TIME!

    7 Dez 2009 Responder
  • ryansavage

    and tear it up is definitely the best song

    1 Dez 2009 Responder
  • ryansavage

    all you people who keep saying it doesn't live up to swan songs, stop repeating yourselves, we get it, and its not supposed to. it is a LIVE album, to showcase what they're like LIVE for people who haven't seen them live. That is why it has two discs, one of which is a video of them performing LIVE.

    1 Dez 2009 Responder
  • mmiwo

    They should do more own songs for this album

    29 Nov 2009 Responder
  • mmiwo

    Tear it up, best song by this album :D

    29 Nov 2009 Responder
  • p0lteRg3isT

    this album is very weak. covers, livetracks and only three own new songs. ok the new songs are good but an EP would be adequate for them. hope next record will live up to swan songs

    22 Nov 2009 Responder
  • siefert87

    im afraid they will never equal the greatness of swan songs.. :(

    18 Nov 2009 Responder
  • Todas as 29 mensagens

Usuários ouvindo agora

Principais ouvintes