Bongo Fury

Universal Music Group
Data de lançamento
18 Dez 2012
Número de faixas
9 faixas
Tempo total


Tags de todos os usuários

Mais tags

Lista de faixas

    Faixa     Duração Ouvintes
1 Debra Kadabra 3:55 6.320
2 Carolina Hard-Core Ecstasy 6:00 4.923
3 Sam With The Showing Scalp Flat Top 2:51 3.841
4 Poofter's Froth Wyoming Plans Ahead 3:04 3.265
5 200 Years Old 4:35 5.933
6 Cucamonga 2:24 5.449
7 Advance Romance 7:44 10.574
8 Man With The Woman Head 1:28 4.569
9 Muffin Man 5:38 56.955

Sobre este álbum

Ainda não temos uma descrição para este álbum, gostaria de ajudar?

Outros álbuns

Tendência musical

13.376ouvintes no total
134.668scrobbles acumulados
Tendência de ouvintes recentes:

Explore mais

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou registre-se.
  • reagan0

    I used to have it cataloged as Frank Zappa & Captain Beefheart - Bongo Fury: Live in Concert at Armadillo World Headquarters (since that is how my CD is labeled). But, it wasn't registering on And since, and other cataloging sites, have it listed simply as Frank Zappa - Bongo Fury, I've revised the tags to reflect that. So much for accuracy. Also, track #1 is actually "Debra Kadabra".

    29 Dez 2010 Responder
  • Skiye

    where's the real track #1? hmmm

    25 Ago 2010 Responder
  • Ulysses101

    Agree with Crustlock... This is a Zappa Album...

    5 Abr 2010 Responder
  • Crustclock

    It was written entirely by Zappa except for the two prose tracks (which are indeed excellent). I think Captain Beefheart makes this album great, but he is also has no musical input; his contribution is his character. For representation in my charts, I tag it as Zappa, as those plays represent /his/ work.

    1 Jan 2010 Responder
  • fukker_

    This album should (and is) be cataloged under Frank Zappa & Captain Beefheart since it was a collaboration between the two artists and they are both headlining.

    15 Mai 2007 Responder

Principais ouvintes