Manifest Tyranny

Data de lançamento
21 Nov 2011
Número de faixas
10 faixas
Tempo total


Lista de faixas

    Faixa     Duração Ouvintes
1 Preemptive Strike 2:32 2.176
2 Lies 'R' Us 5:18 1.435
3 Stay Unaware 6:20 1.718
4 Survival of the Richest 6:01 1.642
5 False Flag 9:37 1.478
6 Chosen by God 4:35 1.460
7 Asylum 7:03 1.294
8 Play Dead 7:47 1.262
9 Go Back to Sleep 7:40 1.165
10 Antidote 7:02 1.156

Sobre este álbum

Ainda não temos uma descrição para este álbum, gostaria de ajudar?

Outros álbuns

Tendência musical

3.573ouvintes no total
46.279scrobbles acumulados
Tendência de ouvintes recentes:

Explore mais

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou registre-se.
  • MikeDoyle

    I really hate his accent and lyrics, unfortunately one of the only things that ruins most of their songs. The lyrics are the most cheesy, badly made I've seen in a while. It reminds me of 'Rebecca Black - Friday' if a North American band released it. And just the way he'll pronounce things like 'Five Star Hotel' and 'Lies R Us' is just the worst. His voice, and the band are amazing otherwise.

    17 Fev 2012 Responder
  • empty_words

    Really really good album. What i really like about the album is it's relative simplicity and at the other hand musical feel. Great solos, same old Andromeda. Nothing special but who needs it ? This music is special for me in itself. Nothing needs to be done really, it's all already done and dusted. One of the best albums of the year as far as i've heard. Great job.

    15 Jan 2012 Responder
  • glenharrup

    Incredible. Wow. TRUTH album of the year. Ron Paul 2012

    9 Nov 2011 Responder

Principais ouvintes