Fórum » General Discussion

Random Fact About you

• I've pissed myself as a grown man.

*Life is not for winners it's for sinners that are losaaarrrrrsssss*
    Yer I like to sell dreams to the fiends...
    *We see through your evil if you ain't Hebrew, women like to wear that tight shit so they can tease you, super stars ain't God cus you niccas bleed too, never ever bite the hand that extends to feed you, out the darkness Israelites come to lead you, you ain't nothing but a piece of meat I sink my teeth through*
  • playing piano

Mou modorenakute, torimodosenakute, ushinata mono ga awari ni o osugite ,...
  • I Like Ice-Hockey

• I don't like the sun shining at the moment (I am studying... or trying to ;) )

It's just my style!
    • FuzzJazz disse...
    • Usuário
    • Mai 25 2012, 17h56
    I never wear sunglasses

Music is a journey. Jazz is getting lost.
    • holly75 disse...
    • Usuário
    • Mai 25 2012, 18h47
    unbirthday said:
    JollehRoger said:
    I consider myself very lucky being born a WHITE MALE in America. It does not get any better than that (Louis CK was right).
    Sad but true. So many other countries hate America though.
    I don't blame them. This country is full of hypocrites and most of them are Christians....biggest hypocrites I've ever encountered.

Nobody dies a virgin....life fucks us all. ~ Kurt Cobain
  • [spam]

[spam]

Editado por hjbardenhagen em Abr 17 2014, 1h15
  • FuzzJazz said:
    I never wear sunglasses

WHAAAAAAAT?!

I made some kind of mixtape today. Summer sunset is what I'm going for: Sunset on the beach

• xShackled said:
    oh and this is my baby shuddup it's great and i look like an idiot on it c:

I wanted one of them but my mummy wouldn't let me get one.

• [spam]

[spam]

Editado por hjbardenhagen em Abr 17 2014, 1h15
  • I have a goatee :)

• Kennoth disse...
    • Usuário
    • Mai 25 2012, 23h07
    FuzzJazz said:
    I never wear sunglasses